مقدّمة

يعد مكتب الماسة للاستشارات الهندسية من المكاتب الاستشارية الهندسية العريقة في المملكة العربية السعودية إذ تمتد جذوره إلى أكثر من 25 سنة.

وقد سعى المكتب دوماً للتطوير مما جعله يجمع بين الأصالة والخبرة الطويلة وكذلك التطور واستخدام أحدث أساليب الاستشارة والتكنولوجيا في جميع المجالات الهندسة المدنية والتصميم المعماري والإشراف وإدارة المشاريع طبقاً للمواصفات والمقاييس السعودية والعالمية.

رؤيتنا

يهدف مكتب الماسة للاستشارات الهندسية إلى أن يصبح المكتب الرائد على مستوى مكاتب الاستشارات الهندسية في المملكة العربية السعودية ومنطقة الخليج العربي.

رسالتنا

- الإلتزام بإتمام جميع المشاريع الهندسية والتطويرية والاستشارية طبقاً لمعايير الجودة المعتمدة.
- الحرص على إرضاء العملاء.
- التطوير المستمر للمكتب ولموارده البشرية

قيمنا

- الإعتمادية
- الإبتكار
- العمل الجماعي
- رضى العميل
- احترام القيم الجماعية
- جودة العمل
- الأمن والسلامة
0 +
مشاريع تم إنجازها
0 +
سنوات الخبرة
0 +
عدد العملاء

خدماتنا

التصميم الهندسي

يقوم فريق مكتب الماسة للاستشارات الهندسية بمراجعة التصاميم المقدمة من خارج المكتب وإعادة دراستها على أسس هندسية مبنية على الخبرة في المجالات المختلفة وما يترتب على ذلك من توفير في التكلفة واستغلال المساحات على الوجه الأكمل.

إدارة المشاريع

إدارة المشروع هي من أكثر الأمور أهمية لنجاح المشروع حيث يقوم فريق مكتب الماسة للاستشارات الهندسية بإدارة المشروع من بدايته منذ نشوء الفكرة حيث يتم توجيه المالك بفكرة المشروع إلى الشكل الأمثل الذي يعود بالمشروع إلى أفضل النتائج.

الإشراف

يتكفل فريق مكتب الماسة للاستشارات الهندسية بمتابعة تنفيذ المشاريع - آخذين في عين الاعتبار أركان الإشراف الثلاثة: الجودة والوقت والتكلفة - بدءً من مراجعة الجدول الزمني للمشروع واستلام الأعمال من المقاول واعتماد المواد ومروراً بعقد الاجتماعات الأسبوعية في الموقع وتقديم الحلول الفنية للمشاكل الطارئة على أعمال الموقع وانتهاءً بمتابعة الجودة وكذلك الاجتماع بالمالك بصفة مستمرة لتزويده بآخر المستجدات في المشروع.

أعمالنا

عملاؤنا

تواصل معنا

راسلنا


    موقع المكتب

About us

Almasa Engineering Consulting Office is one of the first engineering consultants in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, with its roots spanning more than 25 years.

Almasah has always endeavored for development, which has brought together the originality and long experience as well as the innovation by using the latest methods and technology in civil engineering, architectural design, supervision and project management, and according to the Saudi and international specifices and standards.

Our Vision

Almasa Engineering Consulting Office aims to become the leading consultancy office in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia and the Arabian Gulf region.

Our Message

- Completion of all engineering, development and consulting projects according to the highest quality standards.
- Constant development of our human resources.
- Satisfying our customers

Our Values

- Reliability
- Innovation
- Teamwork
- Customer Satisfaction
- Respect for social values
- Workmanship
- Safety and Security
+ 0
Accomplished Projects
+ 0
Years of Experince
+ 0
Clients

Our Services

Engineering

Almasa consultants team reviews the submitted designs to analyze and re-examine them on an engineering based experience in various fields and the consequent saving in the cost and maximum utilization of spaces.

Project Management

Project management is one of the most important aspects for the project success. Almasah consultants manages the project starting from its concept phase and guide the owner step by step to achieve the optimal results of the project.

Supervision

Almasa consulting team is responsible for supervision and following up the implementation of the project stages - quality, time and cost - starting with reviewing the project schedule, receiving the works from the contractor, approving the materials and holding the weekly meetings in the site to provide technical solutions for the problems as they arise, all while keeping the owner updated with the process.

Our Projects

Our Clients

Contact us

Send a Message

 

    Visit us